by Joymask

  • Streaming + Download



Taken from album 'Hooligan', out 09.01.12


released December 16, 2011
Rob Lamont - keys, vocals
Rory Harvey - guitar, backing vocals
Andy Baker - drums, backing vocals
Jolyon Veitch - bass
Jonny Griffiths - alto sax
Tim Ower - tenor sax
Rob Greenwood - trumpet

Composed by Lamont, horns arranged by Griffiths

Drums recorded by Gareth Cobb and Ollie Couling at The Fold Studios, London
Vocals and horns recorded by Gareth Matthews and Ross Gill at Backbeat Studios, Portsmouth
Mixed by Matthews and Lamont, mastered by Gill and Matthews

Cover design by Andy Baker, cover photo by Tomodo Photography

© Joymask 2011



all rights reserved


Joymask London, Ohio

Joymask is a horn-heavy, 8-piece funk band. The group performs songs with a big love for rich harmony and improvisational thrills.

contact / help

Contact Joymask

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code